الشهادات

بامي أستراليا – واتكلينيك

“مرحبا اسمي بامي ولقد كنت مريضا منذ عام 2012. في كل مرة أزور مانيلا أنا دمج الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان. على مر السنين، كان لي القنوات الجذرية، التيجان القشرة، أسنان جديدة أقل جزئية، تجاويف إصلاح وزرع تاج واحد. وابتسامة بلدي جيدة جدا الآن. العمل هو من الدرجة الأولى ثم بعض. الاهتمام بالتفاصيل والحصول على كل شيء مثالي مذهل. والمكافأة، لقد جعلت بعض الأصدقاء مدى الحياة (ريززا صديقي السفر) وحفظ الآلاف من الدولارات. سأكون في غاية يوصي اختيار الأسنان والذهاب عيادة الأسنان كخبراء الأسنان المفضلة لديك. “

“رائع، كل ما يمكنني قوله. المعدات هي الدولة من الفن، والاحتراف هو لا يعلى عليه، ومهارة أطباء الأسنان والفنيين هم من الدرجة الأولى. ليس هناك الكثير من المتاعب، والجميع يهتم حقا عن العلاج والرفاه “.

كينيث س.

Source: Google

Source: Google

كنت قد أمضيت 11 سنة متواصلة في العراق ومناطق الحرب الأفغانية تحت ضغط كبير، مما أدى إلى طحن أسناني، والمعروفة باسم البروسيم، ولم أكن أعتقد أنها يمكن أن تكون ثابتة. الكثير لدهشتي، أعاد هؤلاء أطباء الأسنان مذهلة ابتسامتي، وجزء صغير من التكلفة كنت قد دفعت في الولايات المتحدة. منشآتهم نظيفة بشكل استثنائي، وحديثة جدا مع أحدث المعدات، أن كاد كام الأسنان – تشكيل في الموقع، وبسرعة كبيرة، لتخصيص ابتسامتك ترضيك. أحصل على القلق الشديد بعد القيام بعمل طب الأسنان، وخاصة خلال الإجراءات الطويلة مثل إعداد الأسنان لتكون توج. ومع ذلك، كان هؤلاء المهنيين فهم جدا وجعلني أشعر بالراحة جدا من خلال إعطائي غاز أكسيد النيتروز بتكلفة منخفضة جدا، الأمر الذي جعل إجراءات الأسنان يبدو أن تذهب بسرعة كبيرة ودون ألم. التقيت العديد من مرضى الأسنان والذهاب من العديد من البلدان المختلفة، الذين سافروا لمسافات طويلة للعمل الأسنان هناك، وأنا لم يلتقي واحد واحد الذي لم يكن بسعادة غامرة مع السعادة على النتائج التي حصلوا عليها من هؤلاء أطباء الأسنان ممتازة. تعرفت على هؤلاء الأطباء الرائعين على أساس شخصي خلال ثلاثة أشهر من الإجراءات، وكلاهما تلقى تدريبا جيدا بشكل استثنائي من قبل قادة عالميين في طب الأسنان. دون تحفظ، وأنا أوصي بشدة الأسنان والذهاب إلى الجميع!

 

أنتوني أرسيغا – غوغل

أنا قصدت خطأ من أحد القواطع بلدي في وقت سابق اليوم. قررت أن ندعو توث و غو كلينيك كلينيك للحصول على موعد. العيادة استيعاب طلبي وحجز موعدي في 02:00 (الذي أنا حقا تقدير، موجه جدا لاحتياجات مرضاهم). كان الدكتور إلكي لوماغوي طبيب الأسنان الذي عالج قضيتي وأنا راض حقا عن الطريقة التي تعاملت مع مشكلتي. انها معرفة جدا ومهارة مع ما تفعله. كانت حقا دقيقة مع الإجراء الذي فعلته لقضيتي. لم أكن قد شهدت هذه الخدمة المتميزة من أي من أطباء الأسنان السابقين. أنا راض حقا عن نتيجة الإجراء. يبدو أن شيئا لم يحدث مع القواطع على الإطلاق. أنا أوصي هذه العيادة لأي إجراءات الأسنان التي يا رفاق سوف تحتاج في المستقبل. شكرا لك الدكتور إلكي لوماغوي!

 

لين ماكاتي – واتكلينيك

“2 الحكمة استخراج الأسنان، ترميم مركب، 2 التيجان الخزف والتبييض الداخلي، شعرت آمنة جدا في أيدي أطباء الأسنان الذين رأوا العلاج بلدي. كانت مفيدة للغاية من العلاجات التي يجري تنفيذها واختيار ما هو الأنسب لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة. خلال علاجاتي، أخذت راحتي دائما في الاعتبار الكبير. العيادة محترفة جدا وأنا سعيد للغاية مع ابتسامتي الجديدة والمحسنة “.

 

ريتشارد رومبيلو – غوغل

كان علاج كبير من الأسنان وعيادة الذهاب. كانت نوعية العمل مذهلة. أفضل ممارسة طب الأسنان مجهزة في الفلبين. أطباء الأسنان والفنيين هم من ذوي المهارات العالية والمؤهلين. وسوف تستمر في استخدام خدماتها للحفاظ على صحة أسناني

 

جيسا الفلبين – واتكلينيك

“لقد حصلت على القشرة بلدي هنا. كانت تواجه مشاكل مع بلدي 2 الأسنان الأمامية لعدة سنوات والآن أنا واثق بثقة مشرقة زاهية الآن، وذلك بفضل الدكتور إلكي. وقالت انها حصلت على حل مشكلتي والآن أنها تقوم أيضا تقويم الأقواس لبلدي ابنته البالغة من العمر 12 عاما. حقا، خدمة طب الأسنان من الطراز العالمي. سوبر ينصح بشدة. :)

“انها مريحة جدا للانتظار في منطقة الصالة مع عيادة أجواء فسيحة ونظيفة. وتستخدم على مستوى العالم وآلات الأشعة السينية التكنولوجيا العالية وكراسي الأسنان وغيرها من معدات طب الأسنان. إصبعا الإبهام عاليا :)”

 

روجر باردو – واتكلينيك

“العلاج والإجراءات ذهب بالضبط كيف كنت أتمنى. مرنة، ودية ولا مضاعفات على الإطلاق. الموظفين ممتازة وخبرة جيدة تماما. سأكون في غاية يوصي. “

 

إيان هاريس – غوغل

لقد ذهبت إلى الأسنان والذهاب مرتين الآن، في يوليو وديسمبر (2015) لمختلف العلاجات بدءا من القنوات الجذرية إلى التيجان والجسور. وقد تم التحقق من جميع أعمال الأسنان التي تقوم بها الأسنان & الذهاب من قبل طبيب الأسنان في بيرث لتكون من أعلى مستويات الجودة من حيث المواد المستخدمة والتصنيع. الجراحة نفسها هي من مستوى عالمي، أي نظيفة من الناحية الصحية مع المعدات الحديثة والموظفين ودية ودية، وأي شخص يحتاج إلى علاج الأسنان بأسعار في متناول الجميع يجب أن تنظر أولا الأسنان والذهاب.

 

أماندا ستاروسا لاجونا – واتكلينيك

“2 ممتاز للدكتور إلكي وموظفيها ونخص بالذكر للدكتور تيم، ريزا الاستقبال ودية وإلى أيدي سحرية من مختبر التكنولوجيا (أنا آسف لم تحصل على اسمك) !!! سوبر سعيد مع التجربة الشاملة في عيادتك وبالتأكيد سترى لي مرة أخرى في العام المقبل !!! شكرا لكم على أن الابتسامة الفوز (المزيد من النصائح في العمل)، أحبك جميعا !!! “

 

مدينة انجيلين باراناك – واتكلينيك

“3D الأشعة السينية. تنظيف. الهواء أبراشيون. الحشوات. أنا مسرور مع النتيجة. أنا مسرور مع السعر. “

 

فرنسا لاس بيناس – واتكلينيك

“العلاج كان جيدا جدا. الأطباء حريصون جدا في كل علاج. هدفهم هو الارتياح يتجاوز توقعات مرضاهم. أعمال ذات جودة عالية، وهو سبب وجيه لابتسامة بعد العلاج. شكرا لك الدكتور إلكي والموظفين :)

 

إدي الفلبين – واتكلينيك

“كنت مريضة جراحة ليفورت الثاني، لذلك إجراءات الأسنان على لي صعبة نسبيا بسبب لوحات معدنية على عظام وجهي. ومع ذلك، فإن هذه العيادة تجاوزت توقعاتي بكثير. ليس فقط أنهم قاموا بعمل جيد جدا بالنسبة لي، ولكنهم جعلوني أشعر بأنني في المنزل وفي سهولة خلال كل دورة كان معي معهم. الموظفين ودية للغاية واستيعاب. وكان أطباء الأسنان خبراء في مجال عملهم وكانت المهنية للغاية. وسوف يشرح التفاصيل الهامة والإجابة على جميع الأسئلة لديك في الاعتبار. كانت العيادة نظيفة جدا وكانت المعدات الطبية حديثة. هذا هو وقفة واحدة متجر لجميع الاحتياجات الخاصة بك الأسنان. في الشهر المقبل، أنا أخطط لنقل سجلات الأسنان لأطفالي وزوجتي هنا. ينصح به بشده!”

 

ألف كليمك – غوغل

مرة أخرى، وهذه هي المرة السادسة التي زرنا الأسنان الذهاب في مانيلا من ملبورن، أستراليا، وكانت الخدمة والعمل ممتازة. قيل لنا في أستراليا أن زوجتي تحتاج إلى ثلاثة قنوات الجذر بتكلفة كبيرة. وقال الأسنان والذهاب، “نحن لسنا متأكدين جدا”. بعد الأشعة السينية واسعة النطاق تقرر أن الفك كان خارج المحاذاة. لم تكن بحاجة إلى قنوات الجذر. أرسلت الأسنان والذهاب لها إلى العظام مع واحد من ممثليهم. كانت قد أعيدت محاذاة الفك ثم ذهبت مباشرة إلى العيادة حيث جعلتها “جبيرة” تبقي فكها في مكانها. كيف يكون ذلك لخدمة! نذهب إلى مانيلا لأن الأسنان والعودة هي أفضل وجدنا من أي وقت مضى. وهذا ليس من قبيل المبالغة … بالمناسبة، ثلاثة أبناء عم الآن يذهبون إلى الأسنان والذهاب، بما في ذلك واحد الذي يعيش في مانيلا. لديهم أحدث المعدات في الفلبين … ألف و بيانكا كليمك

 

D. أستراليا – واتكلينيك

“بأسعار معقولة، خالية من الألم والمهنية طب الأسنان في أفضل حالاتها! لقد شهدت الكثير من الدفء والود في حين يجري علاجها من قبل فريق محترف للغاية من أطباء الأسنان المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا جيدا ومساعديهم الأسنان.
الدكتور جينز، الدكتور إلكي، الدكتور ميليسا، الدكتور مارك ودكتور كاترينا أعطاني أفضل علاج ممكن دائما شرح كل خطوة واحدة. وكان اهتمامهم بالتفاصيل وعدم الرغبة في التسبب في الألم بالنسبة لي كمريض لهم لا يصدق. وتستخدم أحدث التقنيات والمواد من أجل إعطاء نتائج مرضية وطويلة الأمد. لا أوصي الأسنان والذهاب إلى أي شخص وخاصة المرضى الذين يعانون من الخوف من إجراءات طب الأسنان. هنا أنت في أفضل جدا الأيدي! ونعم، يمكن أن يكون أطباء الأسنان مضحك ومتعة كبيرة، أيضا. يجعلك تريد العودة! ؛-) “

 

كريستين سنغافورة – واتكلينيك

“أنا محترف في سنغافورة. أوصي هذه العيادة الأسنان والذهاب. وقدموا خدمة ممتازة لسني “.

 

بار السويد – واتكلينيك

“أنا مسرور جدا بالمعالجة التي قمت بها في فبراير / شباط 2012، وسأعود في غضون أسبوعين لإنجاز المزيد من العمل. كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى في حياتي التي استمتعت حقا الذهاب إلى طبيب الأسنان. وإنني أتطلع إلى رؤيتكم مرة أخرى قريبا :)

 

كريستيان ملبورن – واتكلينيك

“مرحبا، اسمي كريستيان أمبروزي وأنا من ملبورن، أستراليا (ميل بارك). سأكون في غاية يوصي الأسنان والذهاب إلى الجميع! نوعية العمل والخدمة التي تلقيتها هو أفضل بكثير وأكثر مهنية من الخدمة التي تلقيناها في أستراليا وأوروبا الشرقية (رومانيا). الأدوات والتكنولوجيا المستخدمة من قبل هذه العيادة هي جديدة جدا وأنا لم يسبق لي أن رأيت أو سمعت عن هذه الأنواع من الخدمات في أستراليا. أولا (بسبب سوء التجربة السابقة)، كنت متشككا في استخدام سلسلة الفنادق التابعة (B-هوتل)، الذي كان قرار سخيفة نيابة عني لأن فندق B كان رائعا! سعر لا يهزم لمدة 10 ليال أو إقامة أطول، بوفيه إفطار مجاني وأعلى تشغيله، وخدمة نقل مكوكية مجانية لاستخدامها في أي وقت ضمن دائرة نصف قطرها 3-5 كم. هذا هو فندق 5 نجوم !!! لا يمكنني الأنتظار لكي أعود. ثانيا، أنا مرعب من الإبر وكان لي 6 الحقن في المجموع ولم يشعر حتى واحد منهم. في الواقع، لقد سقطت نائما في الكرسي أثناء العملية. وذلك لأن أطباء الأسنان هنا هي المهنية للغاية، حذرا واستخدام مخدر موضعي فعال حقا قبل الإبر. كان لي ترصيع الأسنان الخزف إنشاؤها في غضون 7 دقائق مع مساعدة من 3-D بالاشعة من بلدي الأسنان، جهاز التصوير ونوع من “آلة الطحن”. تم تركيب هذا في غضون 10-15 دقيقة. ماذا سوف أقول أكثر من ذلك؟ رائع!! العودة في أكتوبر (2012) لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة بلدي يزرع الأسنان ونتطلع حقا إلى ذلك! الفريق كله رائع وخرجوا من طريقهم لمساعدتنا على الشعور بالترحيب. شكرا لك الدكتور جينز وشكرا لك ريززا (وبقية الطاقم) لعمل رائع! أراك جميعا في أكتوبر !!!! كل خير، كريس “

 

جيروم مونتينلوبا – واتكلينيك

أنا مسرور للغاية مع العلاج، وكانت النتيجة مثالية. أوصي هذه العيادة بسبب العمل عالية الجودة التي فعلوها بالنسبة لي. المعدات الراقية +++ “

 

غاريث هوبارت – واتكلينيك

“الفريق المهني في الأسنان & الذهاب تظهر اهتماما كبيرا بالتفاصيل ودقيقة جدا. كان كل واحد لطيف جدا، تعاونية ومفيدة جدا. أنا سعيد جدا أن وجدت يا رفاق وقد تم يبتسم منذ ذلك الحين. أنا أتوجه بخالص الشكر لك :) غاريث براتلي “

 

M. بافلو ميلز، با – واتكلينيك

سعداء جدا مع العلاج حتى الآن. بعد أن كنت قد شهدت بعض التجارب المؤسفة للأسنان في أماكن أخرى من الماضي، بحثت بدقة عن طبيب الأسنان المناسب للقيام بزرع الأسنان لابني منذ فقد أسنانه الأمامية في حادث ركوب الدراجات في الولايات. ويسعدني أن أبلغ بأنني وجدت أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان هنا في الفلبين. أنها نظيفة جدا وسلمية ومريحة مع التلفزيون، مواد القراءة، واي فاي، والمياه الباردة لأولئك الذين في غرفة الانتظار. وأوصى الجراح عن طريق الفم الكسب غير المشروع العظام كخطوة أولى في علاج ابني منذ أن كان 6 سنوات منذ وقوع الحادث. لم تستخدم سوى أفضل المواد التطعيم المستوردة وجراحة وعملية الشفاء قد ذهب بشكل جيد. بعد 3 أشهر نأمل أن الشفاء قد تقدمت بحيث يمكن وضع الغرسات في – في وقت سابق من المعتاد بسبب نوع من مواد التطعيم المستخدمة. الأطباء وكذلك جميع الموظفين هنا هي المهنية تماما، ودود ونوع، على الفور وبصبر الإجابة على كل سؤال، من الاتصال الأولي عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وطوال عملية العلاج، وشرح شامل كل شيء. إنهم يذهبون إلى أبعد الحدود لكي يستوعبوا، حتى العمل الإضافي لاستيعاب جداول مرضاهم في الخارج، كما لاحظت. عندما كان أول جبيرة مع الأسنان المؤقتة التي قاموا بها لابني كسر عن طريق الخطأ، فإنها تناسب ابني على الفور في جدول أعمالهم المزدحم لجعل جبيرة الثانية حتى انه لن تضطر للذهاب الى المدرسة مع الأسنان المفقودة. أنا أوصي هذه العيادة الأسنان إلى أي شخص يريد أفضل رعاية الأسنان الممكنة. أيضا، الموقع يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من مطار على سليكس – على بعد دقائق فقط من مركز ألابانغ تاون. كنت أقيم في لاغونا وجعلها هنا في 30 دقيقة حتى مع حركة المرور ساعة الذروة!
M. سوثيرلاند، أوسا “

 

ماركوس لودويغشافين – واتكلينيك

حصلت على واحد التاج سيريكس. لم أكن أتوقع أن هذه العيادة تعمل مع هذا النوع من التكنولوجيا.لحسن الحظ يمكن للموظفين جعل تاج بلدي في موعد واحد فقط. شكرا لكم مرة أخرى لهذا لطيفة تبحث، تاج دقيق! “

 

جيلدا لاس فيغاس – واتكلينيك

“اضطررت للعودة لأن ملء دياستيما بلدي تغير لونها بسهولة. لم يطلب مني الدفع في زيارتي القادمة. الناس ودية ومهذب “.

 

جوهان باجويو – واتكلينيك

“”نحن سعداء جدا للعلاج. يتم تصنيع أسنان التليسكوب بشكل أفضل مما هو عليه في أوروبا. أنها تشعر الكمال.
عمل عظيم!
شكرا جزيلا لفريق الأسنان والأسنان الذهاب. “

 

هنا رسائل مباشرة تلقيناها من أحد عملائنا راض:

كنت في حاجة إلى العديد من التيجان بسبب وجود فجوة كبيرة في أعمالي العليا. حصلت على خطة علاج من طبيب الأسنان في بريسبان، أستراليا. وكانت التكلفة أبعد من وسائلي. على مدى العامين المقبلين فعلت بعض البحوث في وجود عمل الأسنان القيام به في الخارج، وانتهى الأمر بزيارة مانيلا وفريق في الأسنان والذهاب، بقيادة الدكتور إلكي.

قبل مغادرتي بريسبان تلقيت تأكيدا نهائيا من طبيب أسنان بريسبن حول العمل الذي كان مطلوبا لاستعادة ابتسامتي. عندما أجرى الدكتور إلكي فحصا أشارت إلى أن الفجوة في فمي كانت كبيرة جدا للتيجان لتكون فعالة. ونصح بأنهم لن يفشلوا إلا بعد فترة قصيرة من الزمن. استمعت في حين أجرى الدكتور إلكي والفريق في مانيلا محادثة هاتفية مع طبيب الأسنان في بريسبان، معربا عن مخاوفهما. وقد أقرت طبيبة أسناني في بريسبان بأنها ارتكبت خطأ في التوصية بالعلاج في المقام الأول.

كان من الواضح بخيبة أمل، ولكن مع بلدي طبيب أسنان بريسبان، وليس مع الأسنان والذهاب. بينما كنت في مانيلا قررت أن يكون الأسنان المتضررة إزالتها من قبل الفريق الجراحي. كان من الصعب استخراج، التعامل معها بشكل جيد للغاية. بمجرد أن تعافت رأيت الدكتور إلكي مرة أخرى لمناقشة الخيارات المستقبلية للفجوة في أعمالي العليا. وكان من المأمول أن كثافة العظام سوف يتعافى بما فيه الكفاية للزرع لتكون ممكنة في وقت لاحق. كان ذلك في نوفمبر 2012. في السنوات القليلة الماضية قررت أنني سوف تتعلم فقط للعيش مع الفجوة في أسناني.

الكثير لدهشتي، تلقيت رسالة بريد إلكتروني متابعة من الأسنان & الذهاب فقط في نهاية هذا الاسبوع، وتقديم المشورة أن الدكتور إلكي كان يراجع قضيتي ويعتقد أنه سيكون قادرا على القيام بنجاح يزرع ثم التيجان. وعلى الرغم من أنني قررت عدم مواصلة العلاج، فهذا قرار شخصي فقط، ولا يعكس بأي شكل من الأشكال مستوى الثقة الكبير الذي لدي لدى الفريق في مانيلا.

أطباء الأسنان كلها محترفة للغاية، والتكلفة هي جزء بسيط من ما تدفعه في بريسبان أو المدن الأسترالية الأخرى. وأود أن أقول بثقة سوف تتلقى معاملة أفضل في الأسنان والذهاب من في أستراليا. العيادة أيضا صفقات تجارية مع فندق جيد بالقرب من العيادة، ويسرني لمناقشة تجربتي شخصيا مع أي شخص يفكر في استخدام الأسنان والذهاب. يمكنك الاتصال بي عبر [email protected]

“ذهبت إلى مانيلا في الفلبين للعمل في طب الأسنان سبتمبر 2015 كما لم أتمكن من تحمل ارتفاع الأسعار اتهم هنا في أستراليا. كنت قد زرع القيام به، فضلا عن غيرها من الأعمال. أنا أعطي هذا الاستعراض لأنني سقطت تقريبا عندما دخلت لأول مرة العيادة. كانت حديثة للغاية، كبيرة مريحة ونظيفة. وقد وافق على هذا العمل في وقت لاحق من قبل طبيب الأسنان الأسترالي.

وكان العمل المهنية للغاية من الذهاب إلى ويل مع عدد كبير من العملاء في الخارج العمل المنجز. وقد ثبت أنه خيار جيد بالنسبة لي “.” الأسنان والذهاب عيادة الأسنان “[email protected]
سوف تكون مهتمة لمعرفة كيف أنت وعائلتك تتمتع الكتب.

مع تحياتي
ماريون

قراءة التعليقات الأخرى، والشهادات والتغذية المرتدة للأسنان والذهاب عيادة الأسنان انقر هنا.

في حال كنت ترغب في الاتصال بنا للحصول على علاج أو استفسار يرجى القيام بذلك هنا.

Testimonials

Pammy Australia – Whatclinic

“Hi my name is Pammy and I have been a patient since 2012. Every time I visit Manila I incorporate going to the dentist. Over the years, I have had root canals, crowns veneers, new lower partial denture, cavities repaired and one crown implant. And my smile is so good now. The work is first class and then some. The attention to detail and getting everything perfect is astounding. And the bonus, I have made some lifelong friends (Rizza my travel buddy) and saved thousands of dollars. I would highly recommend choosing Tooth and Go Dental Clinic as your preferred dental experts.”

“Fantastic, is all I can say. The equipment is state of the art, the professionalism is second to none, the skill of the dentists and technicians are first class. Nothing is too much trouble, everybody genuinely cares about your treatment and well-being.”

Kenneth S.

Source: Google

Source: Google

I had spent 11 continuous years in Iraq and Afghan war zones under much stress, which resulted in grinding my teeth down, known as bruxism, and I didn’t think they could be fixed. Much to my surprise, these amazing dentists reconstructed my smile, and at a small fraction of the cost I would have paid in the United States. Their facility is exceptionally clean, and very modern with state of the art equipment, that does CAD CAM tooth – shaping on site, and very quickly, to customize your smile to your liking. I get very anxious having dental work done, especially during long procedures like preparing teeth to be capped; however, these professionals were very understanding and made me feel very comfortable by giving me the nitrous oxide gas at very low cost, which made the dental procedures seem to go by very quickly and without pain. I met many other Tooth & Go patients from many different countries, who had travelled long distances to have dental work there, and I didn’t meet a single one who wasn’t thrilled with happiness at the results they got from these excellent dentists. I got to know these wonderful dentists on a personal basis during my three months of procedures, and both have been exceptionally well trained by world class leaders in dentistry. Without reservation, I very strongly recommend Tooth & Go to everyone!

 

Anthony Arcega – Google

I accidentally chipped off one of my incisors earlier today. I decided to call TOOTH AND GO DENTAL CLINIC for an appointment. The clinic accommodated my request and booked my appointment at 2pm (which I really appreciated, very prompt to the needs of their patients). Dr. Elkie Lumagui was the dentist who handled my case and I am really satisfied with the way she handled my concern. She is very knowledgeable and skillful with what she does. She was really thorough with the procedure she did for my case. I had not experienced such outstanding service from any of my previous dentists. I am really satisfied with the outcome of the procedure. It seems that nothing happened with my incisor at all. I highly recommend this clinic for any dental procedures that you guys will be needing in the future. Thank you Dr. Elkie Lumagui!

 

Lynn Makati – Whatclinic

“2 wisdom tooth extraction, composite restoration, 2 porcelain crowns and internal bleaching,I felt very safe in the hands of the dentists who over saw my treatment. They were greatly informative of the treatments which were being carried out and chose what was best suited to achieve my desired outcome. During my treatments, my comfort was always taken into great consideration. The clinic is very professional and I am extremely happy with my new and improved smile.”

 

Richard Rumbelow – Google

Had a great treatment from the Tooth and Go Clinic. The quality of the work was amazing. The best equipped dental practice in the Philippines. Their Dentists and technicians are highly skilled and qualified. I will continue to use their services to keep my teeth healthy

 

Jesa Philippines – Whatclinic

“I’ve got my Veneers done here. Been having problems with my 2 front teeth for several years and now I am confidently smiling shining brightly now, thanks to Dr. Elkie. She got my problem solved :) And now she is also doing Orthodontic Braces for my 12 year old daughter. Truly,a world class dental service. Super highly recommended. :)”

“It’s so convenient to wait in their lounge area with a spacious and clean ambience clinic. World class and high technology x-ray machines and dental chairs and other dental equipment are used. Two thumbs up :)”

 

Roger Bardu – Whatclinic

“The treatment and procedure went exactly how I had wished. Flexible, friendly and no complications at all. Excellent Staff and an altogether good experience. I would highly recommend.”

 

Ian Harris – Google

I’ve been to Tooth & Go twice now, in July & December (2015) for various treatments ranging from root canals to crowns & bridges. All of the dental work carried out by Tooth & Go has been verified by my dentist in Perth to be of the highest quality in terms of materials used and workmanship. The Surgery itself is of a world class standard, i.e. hygienically clean with modern equipment and competent friendly staff, and anybody who requires dental treatment at an affordable price should first consider Tooth & Go.

 

Amanda Starosa Laguna – Whatclinic

“2 thumbs up for Dr. Elkie & her staff and a special mention to Dr. Tim, Rizza the friendly receptionist and to the magic hands of the lab tech (I’m sorry didn’t get your name)!!! Super happy with the overall experience at your clinic and definitely you’ll see me back next year!!! Thank you for that winning smile (more tips at work), love you all!!!”

 

Ingelin Paranaque city – Whatclinic

“3D X-ray. Cleaning. Air abrashion. Fillings. I’m pleased with the result. I’m pleased with the price.”

 

France Las Pinas – Whatclinic

“The treatment went very well. The doctors are very keen in every treatment. Their goal is satisfaction beyond their patients expectations. High quality works, a good reason to smile after the treatment. Thank you Dr. Elkie and staff’s :)”

 

Eddie Philippines – Whatclinic

“I was a LeFort II surgery patient, so doing dental procedures on me are relatively difficult because of the metal plates on my facial bones. However, this clinic far exceeded my expectations. Not only that they did a very good job on me, but they made me feel at home and at ease during each and every session I had with them. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The dentists were experts in their field and were very professional. They will explain critical details and answer all the questions you have in mind. The clinic was very clean and the medical equipment were state of the art. This is a one-stop-shop for all your dental needs. Next month, I am planning to transfer the dental records of my kids and my wife here. Highly recommended!”

 

Alf Klimek – Google

Once again, and this is the sixth time we visited Tooth and Go in Manila from Melbourne, Australia, the service and work was excellent. We were told in Australia that my wife needed three root canals at a big cost. Tooth and Go said, “We’re not so sure”. After extensive x-rays it was determined that her jaw was out of alignment. She didn’t need root canals. Tooth and Go sent her to an osteopathy together with one of their representatives. She had her jaw re-aligned and then she went straight back to the clinic where they made her a “splint” that keeps her jaw in place. How is that for service! We go to Manila because Tooth and Go are the best we’ve ever found. And this is no exaggeration… By the way, three cousins now go to Tooth and Go, including one who lives in Manila. They have the most modern equipment in the Philippines… Alf and Bianca Klimek

 

D. Australia – Whatclinic

“Affordable, pain-free and professional dentistry at its best! I experienced so much warmth and friendliness whilst being treated by a highly professional team of well qualified specialized dentists and their dental assistants.
Dr. Jens, Dr. Elkie, Dr. Melissa, Dr. Mark and Dr.Katrina gave me the best possible treatment always explaining each single step. Their attention to detail and not wanting to cause pain for me as their patient was incredible. The latest technologies and materials are used in order to give the most satisfactory and long lasting results. I do highly recommend Tooth & Go to anybody especially patients with fear of dental procedures. Here you are in the very best hands! And yes, dentists can be funny and great entertainers, too. It makes you want to go back! ;-)”

 

Kristine Singapore – Whatclinic

“I’m a working professional in Singapore. I recommend this clinic Tooth and Go. They provided excellent service for my tooth.”

 

Par Sweden – Whatclinic

“I am very pleased with the treatment I had in Feb 2012, and I am going back in a couple of weeks to have some more work done. This was the first time in my life that I really enjoyed going to the dentist. I am looking forward to see you again soon :)”

 

Cristian Melbourne – Whatclinic

“Hi, My name is Cristian Ambrozie and I’m from Melbourne, Australia (Mill Park). I would highly recommend Tooth & Go to everyone! The quality of work and service I’ve received is much better and more professional than the service we received in Australia and eastern Europe (Romania). The tools and technology used by this clinic are very new and I’ve never even seen or heard of these types of services in Australia. First (due to bad previous experience), I was skeptical of using the affiliated (B-Hotel) hotel chain, which was a silly decision on my behalf because B Hotel was fantastic! Unbeatable price for 10 nights or longer stay, free buffet breakfast and to top it off, a free shuttle service to use at any time within a 3-5 km radius. This is a 5 star hotel!!! Can’t wait to go back. Secondly, I’m terrified of needles and I had 6 injections in total and did not even feel one of them. As a matter of fact, I fell asleep in the chair during the procedure. This is because the dentists here are very professional, careful and use really effective local anaesthetic before the needles. I had a porcelain dental inlay created within 7 minutes with the help of 3-D scans of my tooth, an imaging device and a type of ‘milling machine'; this was fitted within 10-15 minutes. What more can I say? Fantastic!! Going back in October (2012) to finalize my dental implants and really looking forward to it! The whole team is fantastic and they went out of their way to help us feel welcome. Thank you Dr Jens and thank you Rizza (and the rest of the crew) for a fantastic job! See you all in October!!!! All the best, Cris”

 

Jerome Muntinlupa – Whatclinic

I’m extremely pleased with the treatment, result was perfect. I recommend that clinic because of the high quality work they did to me. Equipment is high end+++”

 

Gareth Hobart – Whatclinic

“The professional team at Tooth & Go show great attention to detail and are very precise. Every one was so nice, cooperative and so helpful. I am so happy that I found you guys and have been smiling ever since. I sincerely thank you :) Gareth Pratley”

 

M. Buffalo Mills, PA – Whatclinic

Very pleased with treatment so far. Having had some unfortunate dental experiences elsewhere in the past, I thoroughly searched for the right dentist to do dental implants for my son since he lost his two front teeth in a biking accident in the States. I am happy to report that I have found the best dental clinic here in the Philippines. It is very clean, peaceful, and comfortable with TV, reading material, Wi-Fi, and cold water for those in the waiting room. The oral surgeon recommended a bone graft as the first step in my son’s treatment since it has been 6 years since the accident. Only the best imported grafting material was used and the surgery and healing process has gone well. After 3 months we hope the healing has progressed so the implants can be put in – earlier than normal because of the type of grafting material used. The doctors as well as all the staff here are quite professional, approachable and kind, promptly and patiently answering every question, from the initial contact by email and throughout the treatment process, thoroughly explaining everything. They go to great lengths to be accommodating, even working overtime to accommodate the schedules of their overseas patients, as I have observed. When the first splint with temporary teeth that they made for my son was accidentally broken, they kindly fit my son immediately into their busy schedule to make a second splint so he would not have to go to school with missing teeth. I highly recommend this dental clinic to anyone wanting the best dental care possible. Also, the location is very accessible from Airport on Slex – just minutes from Alabang Town Center. I was staying in Laguna and made it here in 30 minutes even with rush hour traffic!
M. Sutherland, USA”

 

Markus Ludwigshafen – Whatclinic

Got one Cerex crown. I didnt expect that this clinic is operating with that kind of technology.Fortunately the staff could make my crown in only one appointment. Thank you again for that nice looking, precise crown!”

 

Gilda Las Vegas – Whatclinic

“I had to return because the filling for my diastema discolored easily. I was not asked to pay in my next visit. Friendly and courteous people.”

 

Johann Baguio – Whatclinic

“We are very pleased with the treatment. The telescope denture is better manufactured than in Europe. It feels perfect.
Great job!
Thanks a lot to the Tooth & Go Dental team.”

 

Here direct messages we received from one of our satisfied clients:

I needed to have several crowns due to a large gap in my upper mouth. I obtained a treatment plan from my dentist in Brisbane, Australia. The cost was way beyond my means. Over the next two years I did some research into having dental work done overseas, and ended up visiting Manila and the team at Tooth and Go, led by Dr Elkie.

Prior to leaving Brisbane I received a final assurance from my Brisbane dentist about the work that was needed to restore my smile. When Dr Elkie performed an examination she advised that the gap in my mouth was too large for crowns to be effective. He advised that they would only fail after a short period of time. I listened in while Dr Elkie and the team in Manila had a telephone conversation with my dentist in Brisbane, expressing their concerns. My dentist in Brisbane conceded that she had made an error in recommending the treatment in the first place.

I was obviously disappointed, but with my Brisbane dentist, not with Tooth and Go. While I was in Manila I decided to have an impacted tooth removed by the surgical team. It was a difficult extraction, handled very well. Once I recovered I saw Dr Elkie again to discuss future options for the gap in my upper mouth. It was hoped that the bone density would recover sufficiently for implants to be possible at a later time. That was in November 2012. In the last few years I decided that I will just learn to live with the gap in my teeth.

Much to my surprise, I received a follow up email from Tooth & Go just this weekend, advising that Dr Elkie had been reviewing my case and believed he would be able to successfully do the implants and then crowns. Even though I have decided not to continue with the treatment, that is only a personal decision and in no way reflects the very high level of confidence I have with the team in Manila.

The dentists are all extremely professional, and the cost is a fraction of what you pay in Brisbane or other Australian cities. I would confidently say you will receive better treatment at Tooth and Go than in Australia. The clinic also has business deals with a good hotel close to the clinic, I am happy to discuss my experience personally with anybody who is considering using Tooth and Go. You can contact me via penno73@icloud.com.”

“I went to Manila in the Philippines for dental work Sept 2015 as I couldn’t afford the high prices charged here in Australia. I had an implant done as well as other work. I am giving this review because I nearly fell over when I first entered the clinic. It was extremely modern, large comfortable and clean. The work was later approved of by my Australian dentist.

The work was very professional from go to woe with a large number of overseas clients having work done. It proved to be a good choice for me.”‘Tooth and Go Dental Clinic'” info@dentist-manila.com
I will be interested to know how you and your family enjoy the books.

Regards
Marion

Read other Reviews, Testimonials and Feedback for Tooth and Go Dental Clinic click here.

In case you want to contact us for a treatment or inquiry please do it here.