تحويل الإبتسامة

لسنوات عديدة من الزمن، نحن البشر تكافح مع مسألة ما هو الذي يشكل الجمال البشري، وعلى الرغم من أن شرائع الجمال تختلف من الثقافة إلى الثقافة ومع مرور الوقت، وهناك أوجه التشابه.

والغرض من تحول ابتسامة الجمالية هو تطوير نظام مستاستاتوري مستقر، حيث الأسنان والأنسجة والعضلات والهياكل والهيكل العظمي والمفاصل تعمل جميع في وئام.

مواءمة الابتسامة الجمالية يتطلب التكامل المثالي لتكوين الوجه وتكوين الأسنان. تكوين الوجه يشمل كلا من الوجه والأنسجة اللينة الصلبة. ترتبط تركيبة الأسنان بشكل أكثر تحديدا بالأسنان وعلاقتها بأنسجة اللثة. تصميم ابتسامة يجب أن تشمل دائما تقييم وتحليل كل من تكوين الوجه والأسنان.

smile_makeover
smile_makeover

هناك 5 أجزاء في تقييم ابتسامة.

1. الوجه، وهو شكل الوجه الكلي والتوازن.

2. أوروفاسيال، والتي تشمل العلاقة ماكسيلو الفك السفلي وخط الوسط الوجه.

3. عن طريق الفم، وهي علاقة الشفاه إلى الأقواس واللثة واللثة.

4. دنتوجينجيفال، وهي علاقة اللثة للأسنان

5. الأسنان، والتي تشمل الجانب الكلي والجزئي، وعلى حد سواء بين وداخل-.

ويعتقد على نطاق واسع أن، لعلم الجمال متفوقة، هناك شيء من هذا القبيل كنسبة ذهبية. وينبغي اتباع هذا المبدأ التوجيهي على طول عرض الأسنان الأمامية العليا.

وفقا لحكم كل من الذكور والذكور راترز وحكم راترز الذكور، فإن نسبة ممر الشدق ونسبة فيلتيروم إلى ارتفاع صوارى يمكن التنبؤ جاذبية الابتسامة.

قد يعتقد البعض خلق ابتسامة هو فن ذاتي، ولكن هو أن القضية؟ هناك في الواقع معايير موضوعية لتحديد ابتسامة جمالية، كما أنه من الممكن لوصف نوع واحد من الابتسامة. وتستند جماليات، أكثر من أي مجال آخر من طب الأسنان، على علم الإدراك وتتوقف على الثقافة والعمر والجنس والخبرة والحياة. على الرغم من أنه صحيح أن الجمال هو فن، بل هو أيضا في الغالب العلمية القائمة. نظرا للعلاج الصحيح وتعديلات الوجه، يمكن للجميع أن يكون أكثر جمالا.

وتستند السمات الأساسية للابتسامة على علاقة متوازنة بين الأنسجة الصلبة واللينة. المعرفة التفصيلية للمتغيرات التي تؤثر على جاذبية الابتسامة هي مهمة، ويمكن بالتأكيد أن تدرج في علاج تقويم الأسنان لإنتاج نتيجة جمالية مثالية.

إن جاذبية الوجه بما في ذلك جماليات الأسنان وابتسامة لا تؤثر فقط على التفاعلات الاجتماعية مع مرور الوقت، ولكن أيضا تؤثر تأثيرا كبيرا على الرفاه النفسي، ومفهوم الذات، والسلوك الاجتماعي. ويبدو أن األشخاص الجذابين أكثر نجاحا في المدرسة، وفي المقابالت وحتى في اختيار زميلهم.

وهنا يستخدم أطباء الأسنان التوجيهي في خلق المظهر المطلوب بناء على شخصية الشخص.

نظرة الشباب – أسنان غير مرئية، أكثر تحديدا، ظلال مشرقة من الأبيض

نظرة ناضجة – أسنان أقصر، عرض أقل ابتسامة، ظلال طبيعية من الأبيض

أنثى – مدورة، على نحو سلس، نظرة لينة

ذكر – كوبيدال، تعريف الحافة

شخصية عدوانية – وأشار، مثل فانغ الكلاب

تبدأ العملية عندما يأتي المريض إلى البروستاتون للتشاور. في الحالات التي تكون فيها أسنان المريض خاطئة بشدة، ملتوية أكثر من اللازم، يفضل البروستودون علاج تقويم الأسنان بدلا من طحن الأسنان جذريا. تتم بعض الحالات في العيادات مجتمعة حيث الجراحين الوجه والفكين عن طريق الفم أيضا أن تلعب دورا، إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى إجراءات مثل الجراحة التقويمية أو جينيوبلاستي.

ويهدف علاج تقويم الأسنان أولا إلى إنشاء أسنان وظيفية وجمالية وابتسامة جذابة. مرضى تقويم الأسنان تأتي مع آمال لزيادة احترام الذات ونوعية الحياة.

ويعتقد أن سلسلة من عوامل الأنسجة السنية والنسيج الرخوة تؤثر على النتيجة الجمالية للعلاج. ومع ذلك، ليس من الواضح أن العوامل التي تساهم في الغالب في جماليات الأسنان وابتسامة الجاذبية في نهاية العلاج.

وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن العلاقة بين جماليات الأسنان وجاذبية الابتسامة لم يتم التحقيق بشكل كامل في الأفراد الذين يعالجون تقويميا.

جانب آخر مهم من جماليات الأسنان هو اللثة. الحليمة بين الأسنان هي اللثة بين الأسنان. وتتكون من النسيج الضام الكثيفة التي تغطيها ظهارة الفم وتحتل مساحة الفسيولوجية بين الأسنان. كل فرد يختلف عن الشكل الذي يحدده علاقات الاتصال بين الأسنان، وعرض الأسطح الأسنان تقريبي. بين الأسنان، واللثة التي تحتل الاكليلية الفضاء إلى قمة السنخية يعرف باسم اللثة بين الأسنان. في منطقة القاطعة، ولها شكل هرمي مع طرف تقع مباشرة تحت نقطة الاتصال بين الأسنان. في المنطقة الخلفية، هو أوسع بكثير. ومع ذلك، عندما تكون نقطة الاتصال غائبة أو عندما الحليمة بين الأسنان تهاجر أبيكالي كنتيجة للالتهاب، يختفي كول، والحليمة بين الأسنان يأخذ على شكل هرمي، وهو غير مخدر واختلال وظيفي.

عندما يكون هناك فقدان الحليمة بين الأسنان بسبب الآفات المرتبطة البلاك، وإجراءات نظافة الفم المؤلمة، أو شكل الأسنان غير طبيعي، يجب أن يتم العلاج. هناك 3 أنواع رئيسية من تصنيف العلاج، وهي حليمة إعادة الكنتوري، والحفاظ على وإعادة الإعمار.

الأسنان تخضع باستمرار لكل من قوات الإطباق الأفقي والرأسي. وبالتالي فإن نسبة التاج إلى الجذر الأصلية تسمى نسبة التاج إلى الجذر المواتية لأن نظام الجذر الموجود داخل العظام المحيطة هو أكثر من كاف لدعم الأسنان تحت الضغوط الفسيولوجية العادية. عندما يتم عمل التعويضية لغرض تعزيز جماليات الابتسامة، والجانب نسبة التاج إلى الجذر هو نقطة هامة للنظر فيها.

إذا كان المريض حريصة على اتخاذ الإجراءات بسرعة، والوقت الذي يقضونه على كرسي الأسنان يمكن اختصارها. بعض العيادات تقدم ترميم اصطناعي عالي الجودة (ترصيع، ترصيع، قشرة، تاج أو جسر) في زيارة واحدة فقط باستخدام كاد / كام.

من خلال الاستفادة من هذه التطورات في كاد / كام والتقنيات الروبوتية جعلت التصاميم النهائية أبوتمنت والترميم النهائي كاد / كام أكثر يمكن التنبؤ بها للأطباء. الترميمات الأمامية الآن يمكن أن تكون ملفقة في زيارة واحدة، حيث قبل أن يستغرق العديد من الزيارات لتتناسب مع خصائص الظل.

يتحدث عن العمل التقويمي، واحد السيراميك شعبية تستخدم في عيادات الأسنان هي فيتا سوبرينيتي، وهو جيل جديد من الزجاج المواد السيراميك المنتج. هذه هي العلامة التجارية المفضلة بسبب موثوقية عالية بفضل مصفوفة الزجاج والزجاج المقوى زركونيا. أيضا، جماليات رائعة تقوم على شفافية متكاملة، أوبالزانس ومضان لا مثيل لها.

لما يستحق، هناك قيمة هائلة في تحول ابتسامة إذا كنت تهدف إلى النجاح في الحياة. ظهور التهم، والسعي للتشاور من طبيب الأسنان الخاص بك يمكن أن تفتح عينيك للتوعية في هذا المجال.

Smile makeover

For many thousands of years, we humans have struggled with the question of what it is that constitutes human beauty, and although the canons of beauty differ from culture to culture and over time, there are similarities.

The purpose of a smile aesthetic makeover is to develop a stable masticatory system, where the dentition, tissues, muscles, skeletal structures and joints all function in harmony.

Harmonizing an aesthetics smile requires a perfect integration of facial composition and dental composition. The facial composition includes both the facial hard and soft tissues. The dental composition relates more specifically to teeth and their relationship to gingival tissues. A smile design ought to always include the evaluation and analysis of both facial and dental composition.

smile_makeover
smile_makeover

There are 5 parts in the assessment of a smile.

1. Facial, which is the total facial form and balance.

2. Orofacial, which include the maxillo-mandibular relationship and the facial midline.

3. Oral, which is the relationship of the lips to the arches, gingiva and gums.

4. Dentogingival, which is the relationship of the gingiva to the teeth

5. Dental, which includes the macro and micro aspect, and both inter- and intra-.

It is widely believed that, for superior aesthetics, there is such a thing as a golden ratio. This guideline should be followed along the widths of the upper anterior teeth.

According to the judgment of both female and male raters and the male raters’ judgment, the buccal corridor ratio and the philtrum to commissural height ratio could predict smile attractiveness.

Some may think creating a smile is a subjective art, but is that the case? There are actually objective criteria’s to define an aesthetic smile, as it is possible to describe a single type of smile. Aesthetics, more than any other area of dentistry, is based on science of perception and is conditioned by culture, age, gender, experience, and life. Though it is true that beauty is an art, it is also mostly scientific based. Given the right treatment and facial modifications, everyone can be more beautiful.

The essential features of a smile are based on a balanced relationship between hard and soft tissues. Detailed knowledge of the variables that influence the attractiveness of a smile is important and can surely be incorporated into orthodontic treatment to produce an ideal aesthetic result.

Facial attractiveness including dental and smile aesthetics doesn’t only impacts social interactions over time, but also exerts a significant influence on psychological well-being, self-concept, and social behavior. Attractive people seem to be more successful at school, in interviews and even in mate selection.

Here’s a guideline dentists use in creating the desired appearance based on a person’s personality.

Youthful Look – Unworn teeth, more defined, bright shades of white

Mature Look ­– Shorter teeth, less smile display, natural shades of white

Female ­– Rounded, smooth, soft look

Male ­– Cuboidal, defined edge

Aggressive Personality – Pointed, fang-like canines

The process begins when the patient comes to the prosthodontist for a consult. In cases where the patient’s dentition is severely misaligned, twisted too much, the prosthodontist would prefer an orthodontic treatment rather than grind the teeth radically. Some cases are done in combined clinics where the oral maxillofacial surgeons also come into play, if procedures such as orthognathic surgery or genioplasty are required.

Orthodontic treatment is firstly aimed to establish a functioning and aesthetic dentition and an attractive smile. Orthodontic patients come with hopes to increase their self-esteem and quality of life.

It is believed that a string of dental and soft tissue factors influence the aesthetic outcome of the therapy. However, it is not that straightforward which factors most predominantly contribute to dental aesthetics and smile attractiveness at the end of the treatment.

Furthermore, the relationship between dental aesthetics and smile attractiveness has not been completely investigated in orthodontically treated individuals.

Another important aspect of dental aesthetics is the gums. The interdental papilla is the gums between the teeth. It is formed by a dense connective tissue covered by oral epithelium and occupies the physiological space between the teeth. Each individual is different as the shape is determined by the contact relationships between teeth, the width of the approximal tooth surfaces. Inter-dentally, the gingiva that occupies the space coronal to the alveolar crest is known as interdental gingiva. In the incisor area, it has a pyramidal shape with the tip located immediately under the point of contact between teeth. In the posterior region, it is much broader. However, when a contact point is absent or when interdental papilla migrates apically as a result of inflammation, the col disappears, and interdental papilla takes on a pyramidal shape, which is unaesthetic and dysfunctional.

When there is the loss of interdental papilla due to plaque associated lesions, traumatic oral hygiene procedures, or abnormal tooth shape, treatment needs to be done. There are 3 major types of treatment classification, namely papilla re-contouring, preservation and reconstruction.

Teeth are constantly subject to both horizontal and vertical occlusal forces. The original crown-to-root ratio is thus termed a favorable crown-to-root ratio because the root system existing within the surrounding bone is more than sufficient to support the tooth under normal physiologic stresses. When a prosthodontic work is done for the purpose of enhancing smile aesthetics, the crown-to-root ratio aspect is an important point to consider.

If the patient is eager to have the procedures done quickly, the time they spend on the dental chair can be shortened. Some clinics offer quality prosthetic restoration (inlay, onlay, veneer, crown or bridge) in just one visit with the use of CAD/CAM.

By taking advantage of these advancements in CAD/CAM and robotic technologies it has made final abutment fabrications and final CAD/CAM restorations more predictable for clinicians. Anterior restorations now can be fabricated in one visit, as where before it took many visits to match the shade characteristics.

Speaking of prothodontic work, one popular ceramic used in dental clinics is VITA SUPRINITY, which is a new generation of glass ceramic material product. This is a preferred brand due to its high-reliability thanks to the zirconia-reinforced glass-ceramic matrix. Also, brilliant aesthetics based on integrated translucence, opalescence and fluorescence are matchless.

For what it’s worth, there is tremendous value in smile makeover if you’re aiming for success in life. Appearance counts, and seeking a consult from your dentist can open your eyes to awareness in that area.