بروفيلاكسي الفوهي في مانيلا

المعروف باسم “تنظيف الأسنان أو تلميع الأسنان”، ويتكون هذا الإجراء من التحجيم وإزالة وصمة عار. وهكذا، تتم إزالة اللويحات والرواسب الكلسية من سطح الأسنان. إذا حكمنا على درجة اللثة اللويحة أو تراكم الودائع الكلوية، هناك ثلاث فئات من الحالات: خفيفة ومعتدلة وحادة.

وفي الحالات الخفيفة، تجمع اللويحة اللينة اللينة في المناطق المحلية من سطح السن مثل القواطع السفلية الفكية أو السفلى أو الأسنان الأمامية السفلى.

Oral Prophylaxis
في الحالات المعتدلة، كان هناك تراكم معتدل من البلاك والرواسب الكظرية فوق البوق على الأسنان الأمامية أو السفلى الأمامية وفي بعض المناطق من الأضلاع العلوية والسفلية المرتبطة نزيف اللثة بسبب التهاب اللثة.

ويوصف نوع شديد من الودائع الكولي كما تراكم من البلاك، سوبراجيفال والرواسب الكاحل تحت اللثة في الأسنان العلوية والسفلية. في هذه الحالة، يتم تغطية الأسنان تقريبا مع ودائع كولي، مما يجعل هيكل الأسنان الطبيعي لا يكاد يمكن التعرف عليها. ويرتبط أيضا مع نزيف اللثة والركود اللثة بسبب حساب التفاضل والتكامل تحت اللثة.

Oral Prophylaxis

Commonly known as “tooth cleaning or tooth polishing”, this procedure consists of scaling and stain removal. Thus, plaques and calcular deposits are removed from the surface of the teeth.  Judging by the degree of gingival plaque or calcular deposit accumulation, there are three categories of cases: mild, moderate and severe.

In mild cases, soft gingival plaque has gathered in localized areas of the tooth surface like the lingual, lower mandibular incisors or lower front teeth.
Oral Prophylaxis
In moderate cases, there has been a moderate accumulation of plaque and supragingival calcular deposits on the lingual or lower anterior teeth and in some areas of upper and lower molars associated with bleeding gums due to gingivitis.

The severe type of calcular deposit is described as an accumulation of plaque, supragingival and subgingival calcular deposits in the upper and lower teeth. In this case, the teeth are almost covered with a calcular deposit, making the natural tooth structure hardly recognizable. It is also associated with bleeding gums and gingival recession due to subgingival calculus.