سياحة الأسنان في مانيلا هي الأفضل

مهتم في السياحة الأسنان في الفلبين؟
إذا اخترت الفلبين لعلاجات الأسنان الخاصة بك، كنت اتخاذ قرار أن العديد من الناس قدمت قبل.
خلافا لمواقع أخرى، فمن الشائع إلى حد ما لكثير من السياح الجمع بين الزيارات إلى طبيب الأسنان في الفلبين مع عطلة رائعة في هذا المجال.

map of the Philippines islands
علاجات الأسنان منخفضة التكلفة هي السبب الأول لشعبية المكان، ولكن هناك فوائد أخرى أيضا، والتي سوف تكون أكثر تفصيلا.
لماذا تختار الفلبين للسياحة الأسنان؟
وتشمل حزم الأسنان في الفلبين الأشعة السينية، والقوالب، والتخدير، ومع ذلك فهي أرخص بكثير من ما سوف تجد في معظم البلدان المتقدمة.

لملايين الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم من دون تأمين الأسنان، والعطلات الأسنان إلى الفلبين هو واضح خيار جذاب.

القرب والراحة: الفلبين قريبة جدا من أستراليا ونيوزيلندا، وهذا يجعل السفر لفحوص الأسنان أسهل. لا يستغرق أكثر من 4-9 ساعات للسفر من أستراليا ونيوزيلندا في حال اخترت رحلات مباشرة، اعتمادا على المدينة التي كنت تطير من.

ويسمح للمواطنين من أستراليا ونيوزيلندا الذين يحملون جوازات سفر صالحة لمدة 6 أشهر بالبقاء في الفلبين دون الحصول على تأشيرة لمدة 30 يوما أو أكثر. في ما يلي بعض مسارات الرحلات النموذجية إلى مانيلا / الفلبين من المدن الرئيسية في أستراليا ونيوزيلندا:

بدلة الأسنان والمعدات والتكنولوجيا

مواد ومعدات طب الأسنان المستخدمة في عيادات الأسنان في الفلبين هي نفسها المستخدمة في بلدان العالم الأول. في الواقع، يتم استيرادها من دول العالم الأول مثل ألمانيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبلدان أخرى. على سبيل المثال، في معظم العيادات، يستخدم فقط زرع الأسنان من الشركات ذات السمعة الطيبة مثل نوبل بيوكير، سترومان، كاملوغ.

سعر ثابت طب الأسنان

حزم العطلات الأسنان التي تشمل سعر ثابت إزالة عدم اليقين من كم ستكون التكلفة النهائية. خلافا لما هو الحال في معظم دول العالم الأول حيث التكاليف الطبية ليست معروفة دائما مقدما، قبل السفر لعلاجات الأسنان إلى الفلبين، فإن التكاليف الإجمالية واضحة. وعادة ما يوصى بالأشعة السينية للأسنان مقدما قبل الرحلة.

خبرة

أعلى عيادات الأسنان في الفلبين صارمة جدا حول النظافة وتعقيم التقنيات. لديهم الإنجليزية يتحدثون الموظفين ذوي الخبرة التعامل مع المرضى الأجانب. الفلبين أطباء الأسنان التجميلية، زراعة الأعضاء وغيرهم من المتخصصين لديهم مستوى عال من الخبرة والمهارات بسبب كمية كبيرة من الحالات التي يتعاملون معها كل يوم.

الإقامة هي واحدة من الاحتياجات الأساسية لأي نشاط سياحي، وبالتالي هنا في الفلبين لديك العديد من الخيارات الإقامة، اعتمادا على ميزانيتك. المسافرين والسائحين بحاجة إلى السكن للراحة بينما هم في جولة. الإقامة قد تتراوح بين منخفضة الميزانية النزل / الفنادق إلى الفنادق الفاخرة على مستوى عالمي المتاحة في جميع الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية، لتوفير منزل للسائح

في عيادتنا، ونحن نساعد عملائنا لحجز جيدا في وقت مبكر لتخفيف الازعاج ومساعدتهم على الحصول على أفضل الأسعار. نحن نقدم المطار البيك اب والمطار تسقط. ومن المعروف الفلبينيين لكونها مفيدة وجميلة، وهذا هو السبب في الفلبين هي واحدة من أفضل وجهة سياحية في العالم.

Dental Tourism

Interested in dental tourism in the Philippines?
If you choose the Philippines for your dental treatments, you are making a decision that many people made before you.
Unlike other locations, it is rather common for many tourists to combine the visits to a dentist in Philippines with a wonderful vacation in this area.
map of the philippines islands
Low cost dental treatments are the number one reason for the popularity of the place, but there are other benefits, too, which will be further detailed.
Why choose the Philippines for dental tourism?
Dental packages in the Philippines include X-ray, molds, anesthesia, and yet they are significantly cheaper than what you will find in most developed countries.

For millions of people around the world without dental insurance, dental holidays to the Philippines is clearly an attractive option.

Proximity and Convenience: Philippines is quite close to Australia and New Zealand, and this makes traveling for dental care easier. It does not take more than 4-9 hours to travel from Australia and New Zealand in case you choose direct flights, depending on which city you are flying from.

Citizens from Australia and New Zealand who have valid passports for 6 months are allowed to stay in the Philippines without a visa for 30 days or longer. Below there are some sample flight paths to Manila/Philippines from major cities in Australia and New Zealand:

Dental prosthesis, equipment, and technology

Dental materials and equipment used in dental clinics in the Philippines are the same as those used in first world countries. In fact, they are imported from first world countries such as Germany, USA and other countries. For instance, in most clinics, only dental implants from reputed companies like Nobel Biocare, Straumann, Camlog are used.

Fixed Price Dentistry

Dental vacation packages that include fixed price remove the uncertainty of how much the final cost will be. Unlike in most first world countries where medical costs are not always known in advance, before traveling for dental treatments to the Philippines, the total costs are clear. Dental X-Ray are typically recommended in advance, before the trip.

Expertise 

Top dental clinics in the Philippines are very strict about hygiene and sterilizing techniques . They have English speaking experienced staff handling foreign patients. Philippines cosmetic dentists, implantologists and other specialists have a high level of experience and skills because of their large amount of cases they handle every day.

Accommodation is one of the basic needs for any tourism activity, therefore here in the Philippines you have many accommodation choices, depending on your budget. Travelers and tourists need lodging for rest, while they are on a tour. The accommodation may range from low budget lodges/hotels to world class luxury hotels available at all the major tourist destinations, to provide a home for the tourist.

In our clinic, we help our clients to book well in advance to lessen the hassle and help them get the best rates. We offer airport pick-ups and airport drop offs. Filipinos are known for being helpful and nice, that’s why Philippines is one of the best tourist destination in the world.