زرع الأسنان في الفلبين

زرع الأسنان بعد فقدان الأسنان

أمراض اللثة (أمراض بيريودونتيوم) وتسوس هي الأسباب الرئيسية لفقدان الأسنان. أيضا، والحوادث الرياضية هي أيضا سبب يحدث في كثير من الأحيان، لأن الرياضة مثل التزلج، التزلج على الجليد والهوكي تصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية.

فقدان واحد أو أكثر من الأسنان غالبا ما يولد تخفيض وظيفة المضغ وأحيانا الوجه كله تبدو مشوهة. لعلاج هذه المشكلة، الجسور الأسنان، أطقم الأسنان الجزئية أو الكاملة غالبا ما تكون ضرورية.

تزرع من الممكن أن تنتج الأطراف الاصطناعية الأسنان التي تساوي الأسنان الطبيعية من حيث الحزم والجماليات.

فوائد الزرع

Dental Clinic Philippines

يمكن استبدال الأسنان الطبيعية بزرع. وتتراوح هذه الزرع من أسطواني إلى مخروطي قليلا، كائنات حلزونية مصنوعة من التيتانيوم، والتي هي جزءا لا يتجزأ من داخل عظم الفك. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن تركيب الأطراف الصناعية. الفائدة من يزرع هو الحفاظ على الهياكل المحيطة بها.

وبالتالي، الأسنان المجاورة لا يجب أن تتأرجح كما يحدث عند استخدام جسر الأسنان (الذي لا يزال بديلا شائعا). يتم الحفاظ على العظام المحيطة في المنطقة بلا أسنان باستخدام يزرع، ولا تفقد هيكلها في الوقت المناسب. الحفاظ على هيكل العظام يسمح الأنسجة الرخوة مثل الشفاه والخدين للحفاظ على ثباتهم.

يزرع يزرع الضغط على الأسنان الموجودة. ويظهر عمود جديد يعترض القوات. وبالتالي فإن العلاج المشترك مع الجسور الأسنان يثقل الأسنان الموجودة.

أشكال وأسطح من يزرع، فضلا عن تقنيات التشغيل تخضع للتطوير المستمر. لذا ينبغي الإجابة على الأسئلة المتعلقة بزرع الأسنان بعد إجراء فحص عميق من قبل أخصائي زراعة أو خبير في جراحة الوجه والفكين.

تخطيط

Guided Surgery

أولا وقبل كل شيء، انطباعات الأسنان من الفك العلوي والفك السفلي يجب أن يتم. ثم يتم مسح (المسح الضوئ تلاثي الأبعاد / أو الأشعة السينية بانورامية) في تركيبة مع قالب الجراحية. وضع خطة يمكن أن تبدأ إلا بعد هذه الاستعدادات.

أدلة الحفر الجراحية التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام نظامنا سترومان غونيكس يجمع بين الملفات الممسوحة ضوئيا والطبية لإنشاء أول صورة ثلاثية الأبعاد من عظم الفك المريض. ويسمح برنامج حاسوبي متخصص يسمى كو دياغنوستيكس للجراح بالتخطيط الفعلي لوضع الغرسة. يتم استخدام الملف الرقمي النهائي لإنشاء دليل الحفر الذي يرشد جراحين الحفر خلال جراحة زرع الأسنان لضمان وضع الدقيق.

قائمة الإجابيات والسلبيات

زرع الأسنان مقابل جسور الأسنان:

الايجابيات::

– لا حاجة لأسفل الأسنان المحيطة

– الأسنان المحيطة لن تحصل توتر

– لا فقدان التدريجي من هيكل العظام

– جماليات جيدة

سلبيات:

– الجهد السريري العالي

– معظمها ارتفاع الأسعار

– فترة علاج أطول

– يتطلب عملية جراحية

كل شيء على 4

All on 4

في الوقت الحاضر كل على 4 إجراء الأسنان شعبية جدا بسبب قدرات التحميل، وقت التحميل والتسعير المنخفض. مصطلح الكل على 4 يعني كامل قوس ثابت استعادة لوادابل على 4 فقط يزرع، حيث توضع 2 من يزرع في منطقة القواطع الجانبية وتوضع اثنين من يزرع في الاتجاه الخلفي، 18-30 درجة نحو الاتجاه البعيدة.

زرع مصغرة (يزرع مع قطرها أقل من 3MM) هي أيضا أداة هامة، وأوصت خصوصا لعقد الأسنان، وثغرات صغيرة قريبة (القواطع الأمامية السفلى) للتاج لتحميل الزرع ويكون بمثابة مرساة للعلاج تقويم الأسنان. لسوء الحظ، يزرع في الوقت الحاضر زرع مصغرة كمراسي للجسور طويلة المدى أو الأعمال الاصطناعية الرئيسية، والتي ليست ريكومبندابل. ومع ذلك، فهي تستخدم بسبب انخفاض تكاليف المواد مقارنة مع يزرع القياسية.

Dental Implants in Philippines

Dental Implants after Tooth loss

Periodontal diseases (diseases of the periodontium) and caries are the dental implantsmain reasons for tooth loss. Sports accidents are also a frequently occurring cause, since sports like skateboarding, inline skating and hockey become more and more popular.

Losing one or more teeth often generates a reduction of the chewing functionality and sometimes the whole face looks disfigured. To remedy the problem, dental bridges, partial or full dentures are often necessary.

The implants make it possible to produce dental prostheses that equal natural teeth in terms of firmness and aesthetics.

Benefits of implants

Dental Clinic Philippines

A natural tooth can be replaced by an implant. These implants range from cylindrical to slightly conic, helical objects made of titanium, which are embedded inside the jawbone. On top of it, prostheses can be attached. The benefit of implants is the preservation of surrounding structures.

Thus, neighboring teeth don´t have to get grounded down, as it happens when using a dental bridge (which is still a common alternative). The surrounding bone in the toothless area is sustained by using implants, and does not lose its structure in time. Preserving the bone structure allows the soft tissues like lips and cheeks to maintain their firmness.

Implants relieve the strain on existing teeth. A new pillar appears which intercepts forces. A common treatment with dental bridges, therefore burdens existing teeth.

The forms and surfaces of implants, as well as operation techniques undergo a continuous development. Questions regarding tooth implants should, therefore be answered after profound examination by an experienced implantologist or maxillofacial surgeon.

Planning

Guided Surgery

First of all, dental impressions of maxilla and mandible have to be made. Then a scan (3d scan and/or panoramic x-rays) will be done in combination with a surgical template. Putting up a plan can only start after these preparations.

Surgical Drill Guides created using our Straumann Gonyx system combines optical and medical scanned files to first create a 3 dimensional image of the patient’s jawbone. A specialized software program called Co diagnostix allows the surgeon to virtually plan the implant placement. The final digital file is used to create a drill guide that guides the surgeons drill during the dental implant surgery to guarantee an  exact placement.

Pro and Con List

Dental Implants versus Dental Bridges:

Pros:

- no need to ground down surrounding teeth

- surrounding teeth won’t get strained

- no progressive loss of bone structure

- good aesthetics

Cons:

- High clinical effort

- mostly higher prices

- longer treatment period

- requires surgical operation

All on 4

All on 4

Nowadays the All on 4 dental procedure is very popular due to its loading capacities, loading time and low pricing. The term All on 4 means a whole arch fixed restoration loadable on only 4 implants, where 2 of the implants are placed in the area of the lateral incisors and two implants are placed in rear direction, 18-30 degrees towards the distal direction.

Mini-implants (Implants with a diameter below 3mm) are also an important tool, recommended especially to hold dentures, close small gaps (lower anterior incisors) for a crown to load the implant and to serve as an anchor for orthodontic treatment. Unfortunately, Mini-implants are nowadays abused as anchors for long span bridges or major prosthetic works, which is not recommendable. Even so, they are used due to lower costs of materials compared to the standard.