رحلات طيران رخيصة إلى مانيلا

مرر مؤشر الماوس الخاص بك وابحث عن أفضل الرحلات الجوية إلى مانيلا / الفلبين

 

هناك العديد من الخيارات للذهاب إلى الفلبين: يمكننا أن نوصي ناقلات منخفضة التكلفة التالية:

logo jetstar

جيتستار

مطار جيتستارس الوجهة هو مطار نينوي أكينو الدولي في مانيلا، على بعد 4 كم فقط من عيادة الأسنان لدينا. رحلات من سنغافورة وجاكرتا (اندونيسيا) وبيرث (استراليا) الى الفلبين. هناك أيضا رحلات اتصال المتاحة داخل أستراليا من أديلايد، كيرنز، ملبورن وسيدني إلى بيرث.

tiger-airways-logo

الخطوط الجوية النمر

يقع مطار الوجهة من الخطوط الجوية النمر في كلارك، حوالي 2 ساعة من مانيلا. رحلات طيران من بيرث (أستراليا)، وسنغافورة الذهاب إلى الفلبين. هناك عدة رحلات اتصال من الخطوط الجوية النمر تذهب في جميع أنحاء أستراليا إلى بيرث.

Cebu_Pacific_Air_540d6_450x450

سيبو باسيفيك

سيبو المحيط الهادئ هي شركة الطيران الفلبينية شعبية جدا، التي لديها مطار الوجهة في مانيلا / الفلبين. تتوفر رحلات من أوساكا (اليابان) وبوسان (كوريا) وانشيون (كوريا) وبانكوك (تايلاند) وقوانغتشو (الصين) وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وجاكرتا (اندونيسيا) وكوالالمبور (ماليزيا) وكوتا كينابالو ، وسنغافورة، وتايبيه (تايوان)، وسيغون (فيتنام).

AirAsia-banner

الهواء آسيا

طيران آسيا هي شركة طيران منخفضة التكلفة مالياسيان، حاليا واحدة من شركات النقل الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهو يربط بين وجهات متعددة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

Cheap Flights to Manila

Mouseover your origin and find the best flights to Manila/Philippines

There are several options for going to the Philippines : we can recommend the following low cost carriers :

logo jetstar

Jetstar

Jetstars destination airport is the Ninoy Aquino International Airport in Manila, only 4 km away from our dental clinic. Flights going from Singapore, Jakarta (Indonesia) and Perth (Australia) to the Philippines. There are also connection flights available within Australia going from Adelaide, Cairns, Melbourne and Sidney to Perth.

tiger-airways-logo

Tiger Airways

The destination airport from Tiger Airways is located in Clark, around 2 hours from Manila. Flights from Perth (Australia), and Singapore are going to the Philippines. There are several connection flights from Tiger Airways going all over Australia to Perth.

Cebu_Pacific_Air_540d6_450x450

Cebu Pacific

Cebu Pacific is a very popular Philippines airline, which has a destination airport in Manila/Philippines. Flights are available from Osaka (Japan), Busan (Korea), Incheon (Korea), Bangkok (Thailand), Guangzhou (China), Hong Kong, Macau, Jakarta (Indonesia), Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia), Kota Kinabalu (Malaysia), Singapore, Taipei (Taiwan) and Saigon (Vietnam).

AirAsia-banner

Air Asia

Air Asia is a Malyasian low cost airline, currently one of the leading budget carriers worldwide. It interconnects multiple destinations within Asia and the Pacific region.