عيادة الأسنان والذهاب لطب الأسنان – أخصائي زراعة الأسنان – جودة خدمات طب الأسنان في الفلبين

Tooth&Go Dental Clinic

هنا هي شهادة أرسلت إلينا من قبل أحد عملائنا: “أردت فقط أن أقول شكرا جزيلا لكم من كل قلبي لرعايتك الرائعة والخبرة والمهنية والعمل المدهش الذي قمت به لي. الدكتور بوجس، والكلمات لا تعبر عن امتناني للجراحة التي أجريت علي. في تركيا هناك مقولة مأثور “إلرين ساجول” الذي يعني “من روحي إلى روحك”. ليس لدينا ذلك باللغة الإنجليزية ولكن هذا هو كيف أشعر للهبة التي أعطيت لك. كنت معجبة حقا أنك تمكنت من اتخاذ كل الملغم من عظم الفك، شيء ما فقدت تقريبا الأمل في تحقيقه. كان علاج الأسنان في الفلبين رائع حقا. العديد من الشكر + لكل واحد منكم … “كويهوارا خ.

جولة افتراضية في عيادة الأسنان

لا يمكن رؤية الجولة، "يرجى تحميل أدوبي فلاش لمشاهدة جولة العيادة لدينا

كل-أون-4® مفهوم العلاج | نوبل بيوكير

شهادة من مريضنا

Z- الأنظمة هي الشركة المصنعة في نهاية المطاف لزرع المعدن مجانا. يرجى الطلب منا لمزيد من المعلومات حول زراعة المعادن مجانا.

الأسنان و الذهاب هي عيادة الأسنان في الفلبين المتخصصة في زراعة الأسنان وطب الأسنان التجميلي. في عام 2016 وصلت الأسنان و الذهاب في المرتبة الأولى من بين 1300 العيادات على الصعيد الوطني تصنيفها من قبل غر (التقييم السريري العالمي). وتقوم اللجنة بتقييم معايير أكثر من 1300 عيادة طب الأسنان في جميع أنحاء البلاد استنادا إلى المعايير التالية: الخبرات والمرافق والخدمات وردود الفعل. نحن فخورون جدا بأننا أفضل عيادة طب الأسنان في الفلبين (تقرير غر 2016).

GRC Rating Philippines

كاد كام طب الأسنان

هدفنا هو تحسين معايير طب الأسنان في الفلبين، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نستخدم أدوات التكنولوجيا العالية مثل وحدة طحن سيرونا إنلاب مسكسل للتاج أو الجسر أو تصنيع القشرة، وأحدث أداة تصنيع دليل الجراحة سترومان غونيكس لطب الأسنان المزروع (صنع السويسري) أو أداة كافو أركوس ديغما 2 ل 3 قياسات تمج الأبعاد، مفيدة لإعادة البناء الكامل الفم.

Cerec milling

لدينا فريق كبير من أطباء الأسنان المتخصصة في جميع مجالات طب الأسنان، مثل زرع الأسنان، طب الأسنان، تقويم الأسنان، تقويم الأسنان، تقويم الأسنان أو اللثة، ويوفر مجموعة واسعة من خدمات طب الأسنان سريعة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ونرحب العملاء الدوليين والمرضى من باراناك، ألابانغ، لاس بيناس، منتينلوبا وبالطبع كل الفلبينيين المحلي. تلقى موظفونا تدريبا متعمقا دوليا في المؤسسات الألمانية المرموقة مثل إيبي، ثيل دنتال أو ويستيربورغر كونتاكت، التي عززت مستوى مهاراتنا على مدى السنوات الماضية.

لدينا الخيار الأول عندما يتعلق الأمر حلول الأسنان الراقية هي مادة هجينة تسمى فيتا سوبرينيتي، وهي مادة التكنولوجيا العالية المصنوعة من زركونيا وجزيئات ديسيليكات الليثيوم التي توفر قوة فريدة من نوعها وعلم الجمال. لتحسين نتائج إجراءات طب الأسنان لدينا، ونحن نقدم خدمة البرمجيات دعا حل الابتسامة الرقمية، الذي يحاكي تقريبا نتائج كل عمل الأسنان من خلال التقاط صور لمرضانا قبل بدء الإجراء. هدفنا الرئيسي جانبا من العمل الممتاز الأسنان هو بروتوكول التعقيم صارمة، والتي تشمل الكيميائية وتعقيم الأوتوكلاف تقنيات تأمين سلامة غير حاسمة، شبه الحرجة ألف وباء والصكوك A و B الحرجة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يحاول فريقنا تقديم خدمات مثالية للعملاء من خلال تنظيم عمليات النقل من المطار والفندق، فضلا عن الإقامة في السفر.

نحن نريد لخلق جو حميم حيث يشعر مرضانا وكأنهم ليسوا مجرد عدد. المرضى، وخاصة الجدد، وغالبا ما تصل إلى مكاتب الأسنان الشعور بالتوتر، ولكن هنا في الأسنان والذهاب عيادة الأسنان نشعر أن هادئة، صالة هادئة يمكن أن تساعدهم على الحد من التوتر.

Tooth&Go Dental Clinic

لماذا أخترتنا؟

ونحن نعتقد “المعرفة هي الأساس والنجاح هو النتيجة”. خدمات طبيب أسنان من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة هي أفضل تسديدة في تحسين مظهرك، من أجل ابتسامة أفضل وأكثر إشراقا والمزيد من الثقة بالنفس. العثور على طبيب الأسنان المناسب يمكن أن تساعد على ضمان أن تكون مرتاحا أثناء إجراءات طب الأسنان.

لماذا زيارة طبيب الأسنان بانتظام؟

زيارات الأسنان العادية ضرورية للحفاظ على صحة الأسنان واللثة. من المهم أن تعمل على الحفاظ على أسنانك ولثة نظيفة وصحية حتى بين تلك الفحوص الأسنان. مع فحوص الأسنان العادية، يمكن لأطباء الأسنان لدينا مساعدة وتعطيك خطة علاج مثالية نحو ابتسامة جميلة مثالية. مع زيارات منتظمة، يقوم الطبيب أيضا بوقاية الفم، وتنظيف أسنانك بشكل كامل لإزالة الجير والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تسوس الأسنان والتهابات الأسنان، لوحة تراكم التي لا يمكن إزالتها بالفرشاة العادية وحدها.

إذا لزم الأمر، تبييض الأسنان، واستخدام الأقواس يمكن أن تكون مفيدة حقا.الأشجار هي أيضا شعبية كبيرة لأولئك الذين لديهم أسنان ملتوية. بعد سلسلة من الزيارات إلى طبيب الأسنان، عليك أبدا أن تخجل من الابتسامة مرة أخرى. نحن تساعدك على الشعور أكثر ثقة في عملك أو في المدرسة أو في أي مكان تذهب إليه.

مكالمة محلية ودولية:

الاتصال على الأرقام المجانية في بلدك للحصول على موعد! من الاثنين إلى السبت من 10:00 إلى 18مساء (بتوقيت الفلبين).

appointmenttweet

Dental dictionary
Hygiene
Dental laboratory

dentist_philippines

Ucla/Los Angeles Trained Dentists

Tooth & Go Dental Clinic- Your dental implant specialist- Quality Dental Services in Philippines

If you have any questions to the patient Marion Brownlie, please contact her

Here is a testimonial sent to us by one of our customers: “I just wanted to say thank you so much from the bottom of my heart  for your wonderful care, expertise, professionalism and amazing work you have done for me. Dr. Bogs, words don’t express my gratitude for the surgery you performed on me. In Turkish there is a saying “Ellerin sagol” which means “from my soul to your soul”. We don’t have that in English but that’s how I feel for the gift given to you. I was really impressed that you managed to take all that amalgam out of  my jawbone, something I nearly lost hope in ever achieving. My dental treatment in the Philippines was really outstanding. Many many thanks each+ every one of you…” Quihuara K.

Tooth&Go Dental Clinic Virtual Tour

Cant see the tour," please download adobe flash player to watch our clinic tour "

Tooth & Go is a dental clinic in the Philippines specialized in dental implants and esthetic dentistry. In 2016 Tooth& Go reached the top position of among the 1300 clinics nationwide rated by  GCR (Global Clinical Rating). GCR assesses the standards of more than 1300 dental clinics nationwide based upon the following criteria: expertise, facilities, services and feedback. We are very proud of being the best dental clinic in the Philippines (GCR Report 2016).

GRC Rating Philippines

 Our goal is to improve the standards of Philippines dentistry and that is why we use high technology tools such as the Sirona Inlab MCXL milling unit for crown, bridge or veneer fabrication, the latest straumann gonyx surgical guide manufacturing tool for implant dentistry (Swiss made) or the Kavo arcus digma 2 tool for 3 dimensional tmj measurements, useful for major prosthodontic works.

Cerec milling

Our great team of dentists specialized in all fields of dentistry, such as implant dentistry, prosthodontic dentistry, endodontics, orthodontics or periodontics, provides a wide variety of fast and cost-effective dental services and welcome international clients and patients from Paranaque, Alabang, Las Pinas, Muntinlupa and of course all local Philippinos. Our staff received in-depth International training in prestigious German institutions such as IPI, Thiel Dental or Westerburger Kontakte, which enhanced the standard of our skills over the last years.

Our first choice when it comes to high end dental solutions is the hybrid material called Vita Suprinity, a high tech material made from zirconia and lithium disilicate particles which provides unique strength and aesthetics. Starting January 2016, our clinic will operate with European master dental technicians working with and guiding our local technicians to enhance their top skills. To improve the results of our dental procedures, we offer a software service called Digital Smile Solution, which virtually simulates the outcome of each dental work by taking images of our patients before starting the procedure. Our main goal aside from excellent dental work is a strict sterilization protocol, which includes chemical and autoclave sterilizing techniques securing the safety of non critical, semi-critical A and B and critical A and B instruments. On top of that, our team tries to offer perfect customer services by organizing airport and hotel pick ups, as well as travel accommodation.

We want to create an intimate atmosphere where our patients feel like they are not just a number. Patients, especially new ones, often arrive to the dental offices feeling nervous, but here in Tooth and Go dental clinic we feel that a calm, quiet lounge area can help them reduce their stress.

Tooth&Go Dental Clinic

Why choose us?

We believe”knowledge is the basis and Success is the result”. The services of a experienced, competent dentist is your best shot at improving your looks, for a better, brighter smile and more self-confidence. Finding the right dentist can help ensure that you are comfortable while undergoing the dental procedures.

Why visit the dentist regularly?

Regular dental visits are essential for the maintenance of healthy teeth and gums. It’s important that you work to keep your teeth and gums clean and healthy even between those dental examinations. With regular dental check-ups, our dentists can help and give you a perfect treatment plan towards a perfect beautiful smile. With regular visits, the doctor will also perform oral prophylaxis, cleaning your teeth thoroughly to remove tartar which can lead to dental caries and dental infections, plaque build-up that can’t be removed by regular brushing alone.

If necessary, teeth whitening, and the use of braces can be really helpful.Veneers are also quite popular to those who have crooked teeth. After a series of visits to the dentist, you’ll never be ashamed to smile again. We help you to feel more confident in your work or at school or anywhere you go.

Local and international call :

Call these Free numbers in your country for an appointment!  Monday to Saturday 10am-6pm (Philippines time).



Dental dictionary
Dental laboratory